All things EHS all the time

EHS-hub

All things EHS all the time

EHS-hub

All things EHS all the time

EHS-hub

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 31 Parkway SouthParkway South 1-2L
Parkway SouthParkway South
Thu, Sep 02 Northwest R-1 High School Eureka High School 0-4L
Northwest R-1 High School Eureka High School
Fri, Sep 03 Ladue Eureka High School 2-3L
Ladue Eureka High School
Tue, Sep 07 Windsor High School 6-0W
Windsor High School
Thu, Sep 09 5:45
Mon, Sep 13 5:00Cape Girardeau Central HigEureka High School
Cape Girardeau Central HigEureka High School
Thu, Sep 16 6:00Webster GrovesEureka High School
Webster GrovesEureka High School
Thu, Sep 23 6:00Rockwood Summit Rockwood Summit High
Rockwood Summit Rockwood Summit High
Thu, Sep 30 5:00Marquette High School Eureka High School
Marquette High School Eureka High School
Tue, Oct 05 5:00Lindbergh High School Lindbergh High Scho
Lindbergh High School Lindbergh High Scho
Wed, Oct 06 6:00Lafayette High School Eureka High School
Lafayette High School Eureka High School
Tue, Oct 12 6:00DeSmet Jesuit High School Eureka High School
DeSmet Jesuit High School Eureka High School
Mon, Oct 18 6:30St. Francis Borgia Reg HigSt. Francis Borgia R
St. Francis Borgia Reg HigSt. Francis Borgia R
Tue, Oct 19 6:00St. Louis University HighSt. Louis University
St. Louis University HighSt. Louis University
Thu, Oct 21 5:00Kirkwood High SchoolEureka High School
Kirkwood High SchoolEureka High School
Sat, Oct 23 11:45St. John Vianney High SchoEureka High School
St. John Vianney High SchoEureka High School
Tue, Oct 26 5:00Parkway North High School Parkway North High S
Parkway North High School Parkway North High S
Thu, Oct 28 6:00Parkway West High School Eureka High School
Parkway West High School Eureka High School