All things EHS all the time

EHS-hub

All things EHS all the time

EHS-hub

All things EHS all the time

EHS-hub

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Field Hockey

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 31 Clayton High School Eureka High School 1-2L
Clayton High School Eureka High School
Thu, Sep 02 PattonvillePattonville High Sch6-0W
PattonvillePattonville High Sch
Tue, Sep 07 University CityEureka High School3-0W
University CityEureka High School
Thu, Sep 09 Notre DameEureka High School1-0W
Notre DameEureka High School
Tue, Sep 14 6:00Rosati Kain Eureka High SchoolCancelled
Rosati Kain Eureka High School
Thu, Sep 16 4:30Oakville High SchoolEureka High School
Oakville High SchoolEureka High School
Mon, Sep 20 6:00St. Dominic Eureka High School
St. Dominic Eureka High School
Thu, Sep 23 4:30Parkway South Parkway South
Parkway South Parkway South
Tue, Sep 28 6:00Webster Groves Eureka High School
Webster Groves Eureka High School
Mon, Oct 04 4:30Lindbergh Lindbergh High Schoo
Lindbergh Lindbergh High Schoo
Wed, Oct 06 4:30Parkway West Eureka High School
Parkway West Eureka High School
Sat, Oct 09 10:00 Barat Academy Barat Academy
Barat Academy Barat Academy
Tue, Oct 12 6:00Parkway CentralParkway Central
Parkway CentralParkway Central