All things EHS all the time

Young-Seo Youn

Diane Lucas congratulates Robyn Stellhorn, 2017 Teacher if the Year winner, in the Commons first hour, Feb. 24.

Teacher of the Year

Community members nominated teachers in writing. The Teacher of the Year committee then generated a list of five finalists. The faculty vote determined the winner.

Carolyn Baremore
Mandy Kotraba
Andy Ribbing
Lauren Schoellhorn
Robyn Stellhorn

EHS-hub • Copyright 2022 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in